The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed March 23 for supplementary election in the six states, where March 9 elections were declared inconclusive.
This was contained in a statement signed by the chairman of the commission’s information and voter education committee, Festus Okoye, on Tuesday.

The seven states where the polls were not concluded are: Plateau, Adamawa, Bauchi, Benue, Sokoto, Kano and Rivers states.
More to follow…
Governorship Election Results: Live State Collation
Subscribe to Daily Post. Advertise with us. Send us enquiries, press releases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here